Gender: Female
Age: 34
Town: Lincolnshire*Lancashire
Country: United Kingdom
Smoker: no
Children: none
Hair Colour: red
Build: unspecified
Height: 5'6"-5'8"
Ethnic Origin: white/caucasian
Relationship: single
Looking for: both friendship and dating
Service: No. I am a Civilian

Ok, soooo suppose it is about time I put some interests....I am into my fitness, weights at the gym but CV has to be something fun like badminton or trampolining *so it doesn't feel like CV*....I wish I could love running, even with music in I struggle.....I'm into my nature (now I dont mean a naked one) I just mean walks in the countryside, camping, looking at the moon and stars...think its special and amazing.... I absolutely love spending time with my family (its not an interest obviously lol) but I moved up North 2 yrs ago so really miss them, especially my 2 little monkeys (3yr old nephews).... I like to cook and I love baking...*especially the eating part*...... mmmmm it's hard writing about yourself..... I would love to meet that someone special (well as my nan says, he will find me) dont message if you want to meet for sex because I'm not that sort of's not my cup of tea (no offence, each to their own and all that)..... :-) ...... ohhh also I have a cat called donut and no I'm not some crazy cat lady...... however I could be in a few years time if that special person doesnt actually find me lol....also like watching the rugby (they dont pretend they've hurt themselves.. sorry all you football fans lol) and enjoy watching the boxing too....

Subscribe to view