Gender: Female
Age: 38
Town: Kidwelly
Country: United Kingdom
Smoker: no
Children: none
Hair Colour: dark brown
Build: medium
Height: 5'6"-5'8"
Ethnic Origin: white/caucasian
Relationship: divorced/separated
Looking for: both friendship and dating
Service: No. I am a Civilian

Hi I'm Emma I'm currently going through my divorce which will be over soon. I'm ready to get back into dating and hopefully lead to a relationship. I don't mind travelling for the right guy. As I currently live in Wales. For the right relationship I would consider relocating. I'm not into playing mind games or lies there's no need for it. I'm certainly not hung up over my ex. Yes everyone has a past I get that, I don't mind if you talk about it or not. I like to think I'm honest (maybe too much sometimes), loyal, trustworthy ,a good listener and funny. I have a wicked sense of humour so I've been told. I wear my heart on my sleeve and I'm very open about things. I enjoy having a laugh but also love having deep intellectual conversation. I love anything to do with science I just find it all so fascinating. I have 3 dogs that I enjoy long walks on the beach or up a mountain. I also enjoy traveling over the UK or anywhere in the world. I also like Skiing, Art, All kinds of music but not jazz!, Gardening, Reading, horse riding, fishing ( but I've not been for a long time), all fims love a good horror, yoga, gym, I love to watch boxing, F1 and rugby (especially when England are beating Wales) Home improvements /DIY I love getting my hands dirty. I helped my mum renovate her old tidal mill. Which was a ruin when she got it. I love learning new things. So if your not happy with anything I've said then your not for me sorry! Oh and I'm not scared of spiders I can catch them myself and put outside. In fact I'm not scared of any bugs or creepy crawlies. I can remove them if you get scared while your stood on a chair screaming your head off. If you haven't guessed by now I'm not your normal girly lady. Yes I can put on a dress and high heels but I'm more comfortable in jeans, boots and getting dirty doing something. I'm very hands on. I grew up in a military life as my father was in the army. So I have been lucky enough to have lived all over the UK, Germany and Cyprus.

Subscribe to view