Gender: Female
Age: 52
Town: Essex/Suffolk
Country: United Kingdom
Smoker: no
Children: i do but they don't live with me
Hair Colour: blonde
Build: medium
Height: 5'3"-5'5"
Ethnic Origin: white/caucasian
Relationship: divorced/separated
Looking for: just friendship
Service: No. I am a Civilian

No, not MissChief in the rude, lewd and crude sense, I just have an enormous cheeky sense of humour. Single for nearly 2 1/2 years and I have been off here for about a year and have just come back. I am loyal and am really happy writing to guys who are deployed who want a bud whilst they are away. I work in project management as a management consultant and outside work teach and am a caseworker working with a couple of military charities. No gym bunny but I love the outdoors and now do CrossFit and run, distance walk and am returning to skiing and horses. I have a young son who is my heartbeat and lives with his Dad and I see him regularly and flexibly. I am refurbing a period property, doing some desperately chaotic DIY in the process (all advice welcome) and upcycling loads of things for the house. Loving old stuff, I read, enjoy history and rummage about in antique and junk yards... I spend alot of time at the beach walking, swimming, fossiling and with my dogs. I also like a bit of open water swimming when I can brave the cold and go wild camping pretty much anytime of year. I have loads of friends but not many male friends and don't meet many blokes on my travels so I would love to hear from you x

Subscribe to view