Gender: Female
Age: 45
Town: Bolton
Country: United Kingdom
Smoker: no
Children: none
Hair Colour: red
Build: large
Height: 5'6"-5'8"
Ethnic Origin: white/caucasian
Relationship: in a relationship
Looking for: just friendship
Service: No. I am a Civilian

Well hello :o) I hate these "describe yourself" things, never know what to put.. Firstly, just to say, I'm off the market guys, so friendship and chats only please. I don't play away. Ok, so where to start...Well I was born in 1973 in Nottingham... only kidding! ;P Seriously though, I've lived all over the country and had lots of different jobs, from a pizza shop Franchisee to bar staff to a very brief stint as a Pontin's Blue Coat! No stranger to hard work and long and late hours, so I'm usually online at daft-o-clock in the morning. I enjoy reading, going to the cinema - love a good action flick, nights out with friends on the karaoke (yeah, I know.. but it's about having a laugh and enjoying yourself, right?) or nights in chilling out. My passion is cooking though. I'm no Gordon Ramsay or anything, but having a lot of friends with food intolerances I do like to experiment and create interesting and healthy-alternative foods. Italian, Caribbean, Moroccan, African, Indian.. I'll have a go at anything. In fact I'm quite well known for my cooking skills and my friends tend to "arrange" things at my house so I'll do the food! Had some cracking summer evenings in my garden. My best friend (who is a bloke BTW, known each other since we were both 6) says he would describe me as warm, friendly, funny ("haha" not peculiar - well ok, maybe a little quirky..) kind and caring, and he says I do have a tendency to "mother" people. Oh and apparently, I've always got an answer for everything. LOL Anyway, if you're that bored that you're still reading this tome, and you'll talk to any strange woman, drop me a line or PM me or whatever.. I will always answer you, might not be straight away if I'm busy working, but I will answer - it'd be rude not to.. (whatever happened to good manners?) TTFN xx

Subscribe to view