Gender: Female
Age: 29
Town: Grove
Country: United Kingdom
Smoker: no
Children: 2
Hair Colour: light brown
Build: unspecified
Height: under 5'
Ethnic Origin: white/caucasian
Relationship: divorced/separated
Looking for: both friendship and dating
Service: No. I am a Civilian

I'm never really sure what to put in these boxes, after all, we aren't meant to fit into boxes. Don't be afraid to message me I'll happily chat with anyone, if you’ve got a sense of humour even better. So on to me. A brummie living in Oxfordshire (lost the accent unsure if that's a good thing or bad?!?) I don't take myself too seriously, life is far too short to be stuck up, bitchy, uptight or whatever. I have two (awful) tattoos and one half decent one or at least I think it looks pretty, I'm a short a**e (yes I’m really only 4ft10). I have two amazing daughters and a loopy dog, they are my world. Spare time (what is that??) I like to outside be it in the garden with my kids or down the farm with the dog. When I get the chance you will catch me at Warriors home games or be watching rugby somewhere. My taste in music is quite eclectic, some definite guilty pleasures on my playlists. Don't get much chance to sit down and watch tv but when I do I prefer a movie. Not much of a party animal or into clubs since becoming a mum but a good beer garden on a sunny afternoon or even a live band in a pub is right up my street. Recently got into crossfit... Ouch but so good so worth it still a long way to go but I’ve come so far already.

Subscribe to view