Gender: Female
Age: 40
Town: Peterborough
Country: United Kingdom
Smoker: no
Children: 2
Hair Colour: red
Build: slight
Height: 5'3"-5'5"
Ethnic Origin: white/caucasian
Relationship: single
Looking for: just friendship
Service: No. I am a Civilian

Hiya, well I have all sorts of interests! I love music, singing and dancing (I’m not very good but it makes me happy haha) I am a vegetarian and a animal advocate. I’d love to have my own farm or animal sanctuary with rescued animals. I absolutely love the 1940’s if haven’t guessed that already from my photos and pretty much wear that style all the time (maybe not so much at the gym!) I enjoy keeping fit doing Pilates, yoga and weight sessions and going for long walks with my dog. I love to read and collect books of my favourite authors. I really enjoy history and historical buildings, especially castles which are a big interest of mine and love going to explore them. I love taking photos, that’s definitely a hobby of mine and love to capture the beauty in nature. Movies and snuggles on the sofa is my idea of perfection, I’m well passed clubbing days... been there and done that! I love meeting new people and enjoy learning all about them. Dislikes: Smoking, sorry I just can’t stand the smell. Rude, ignorant people with bad manners. Bullies, liars and cheats! Anyone who is unkind to people or animals! P.s I’m on here to meet new people for friendship, and possibly more if it goes that way, I’m not on here for one night stands/game playing so please move on if that’s what you’re after! Also don’t be messaging me if you’re married, engaged etc...I’m not interested in anyone who’s taken in anyway and you shouldn’t be messaging me if you are anyway!!! And if you don’t like kids or animals again move on ;) And no, I’m not on KIK!

Subscribe to view