Gender: Male
Age: 43
Town: Manchester
Country: United Kingdom
Smoker: no
Children: i do but they don't live with me
Hair Colour: shaved
Build: well built/muscular
Height: 5'9"-5'11"
Ethnic Origin: white/caucasian
Relationship: single
Looking for: both friendship and dating
Service: UK Ex Forces / Veteran

I wonder sometimes, whether we have walked.past our soul mate, at some stage in our lives? I think the word "HOPE" is a good word, but as you get older & lonelier, that "HOPE" seems to dwindle. As the clock ticks by, our hearts long for the sparkle of recognition of our Soul's counterpart in another. That fuzzy feeling of warth & belonging in the arms of the one that Loves you, is a gift. Sometimes I think my heart cries & feels lost, like a World without water. They say, you don't realise how unhappy you actually were, untill you find the missing peice to your heart.The Pilgrimage to find my lost soul mate, is one we all must take. Some will beat the Clock & some will fail. I live in Hope to find that happyness. I bring only Love, oh, and my Guinious. Me Loves Cuddles and told by My Son that I am a "soppy git" I can roughly translate that as "Very Loving" not afraid to express my emotions.Well mannered, clean & respectful. ( So would pass muster for parents interview lol) Decent dress sense & clean shoes lol.Dry sense of humour. Loyal, very laid back. Law Graduate with Honours, working in the Legal Industry. Very wise to life out side, of the preconseption of everyday life most presume. My Son says that I am "a guy you feel safe & secure with, where you instictibely know you are in safe hands" I Love outdoor peruites, meals out or kicking back on the soffer is fine with me, as long as I can be by your side & cuddle in to you, I'm happy. I am financially secure and own my own property. I am free to females (Sorry guys) with a good heart, open & honest, sincere, reliable & ready to share a magical experience that only true Love can endure.

Subscribe to view