Gender: Male
Age: 47
Town: Ipswich
Country: United Kingdom
Smoker: yes
Children: i do but they don't live with me
Hair Colour: shaved
Build: medium
Height: 5'6"-5'8"
Ethnic Origin: white/caucasian
Relationship: single
Looking for: both friendship and dating
Service: UK Ex Forces / Veteran

About me- I am a veteran of the Armed Forces, did my 22 years service (Queen's Own Highlanders and Royal Scots) loved every minute of it and here to support members of the Armed Forces, I joined up in 1988 when The Soviet Union was still a thing , and was based in West Germany when The Berlin Wall fell in 1989.I served in many theatres of operations, including Northern Ireland, Iraq, Bosnia and understand the military life very well. I am a naturally confident person, very sociable and out going, love life, lively , love having a laugh, always straight to the point , embrace new experiences with optimism and exuberance , always look for the positive in situations ,and want the best for everyone , fun to be around , I have many interests so I can discuss many things. I love going out and socialising, cinema , have a eclectic taste in music, love all kinds of travel as it broadens the mind and enjoy current affairs, love reading and writing letters to people I have my own viewpoint that said I I don't compare myself to anyone else, I am just me!! I get on with people of all backgrounds, everyone has a story to tell , I love to hear it, if this piques your interest feel free to message me

Subscribe to view