Gender: Male
Age: 35
Town: Lincoln
Country: United Kingdom
Smoker: no
Children: i do but they don't live with me
Hair Colour: shaved
Build: medium
Height: 5'9"-5'11"
Ethnic Origin: white/caucasian
Relationship: single
Looking for: both friendship and dating
Service: Army
Rank: Lance Sergeant
On deployment: no

Hey my name is Stuart thanks for taking the time to have a look at my profile, I hope you like it. Well what can I say I am just a normal guy who enjoys most things in life and wants all the normal things from it. I enjoy spending my spare time visiting my family and friends as they are a big part of my life. Other things I enjoy doing with my spare time are physical training, going out with the lads, eating out at different places, going for days out or weekends away. I enjoy going away on holidays as somewhere nice and warm can make a nice change from time to time. However staying in with a dvd and a take away is needed from time to time, sometimes I even attempt to cook. Above all I just really enjoy having a good time and laugh, I can be serious when needed but this is mainly at work, I know what I want from life and work hard to get. What more can I say other than I am on here looking for a like minded women who I could do all of the above with. we can start by chatting to get to know and see what happens from there. Please feel free to message me if you want to know anymore but again I am looking for someone who loves to laugh and is genuine. Hope to hear from you soon if not take care x

Subscribe to view