Gender: Female
Age: 45
Town: Hereford
Country: United Kingdom
Smoker: no
Children: 2
Hair Colour: unspecified
Build: slight
Height: 5'6"-5'8"
Ethnic Origin: white/caucasian
Relationship: divorced/separated
Looking for: both friendship and dating
Service: No. I am a Civilian

Coffee lover, spin addict, yoga enthusiast, French speaker, morning person (ppffffff, not – see ‘coffee lover’) and responsible grown up (allegedly!). Busy mum of 2 with a lot of plates to spin. I’m an extroverted introvert, have a very dry sense of humour and can be very sarcastic, I love a bit of banter. Usually too knackered to go out much when my boys are with their dad so Gogglebox (genius concept!), a long soak in the bath and dipping sponge cake into a glass of wine are my perfect evening (gross I know - picked that one up when I lived in France). Slightly concerned that I’m turning into a cat lady - we have lots of fun together including a regular game of ‘flea drop hide and seek’ (see photos) - if I have any fingers left at the end of it then I enjoy a chat with you lot in my downtime. Spent several years as an IT trainer before I had children – now I work for myself. Separated 3 years, recently divorced but still good mates with my ex – life is too short for drama! Not looking for anything serious but I’ve always got on better with men than women and love male company, so come and have a chat. Some advice for you – check behind you for socks before you close the washing machine door, drink plenty of water and don’t say you’re single if you’re not – it’s not big and it’s not clever!

Subscribe to view